Free web cast to learn resolving common SQL Server Performance Issues with MVP

Learning is always fun and it is even sweet if it is free. Quest is offering a free session
with MVP Kevin Kline and SQLServerPedia.com editor in chief Iain Kick as they reveal simple tricks to ensure optimal performance for your SQL Server, Analysis Services, VMWare ESX, and SQL Azure database environments.

Venue details:
Date: Thursday, February 24
Time: 8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET / 4 p.m. UK / 5 p.m. CE (or after on demand)
Duration: 45-60 minutes

To learn more and to register, please visit at http://www.quest.com/events/ListDetails.aspx?ContentID=13442

Comments